Functional Setup
Pakistan Hunting And Sporting Arms Development Company

PHSADC Management

1   CEO Mr.Tahir Khattak
2   Head of Technical Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi
3   Head of Marketing Mr. Muhammad Umar
4   Administration & Finance Mr. Shahid Mehmood

PHSADC Board of Directors

1   Mr.Zahid Ullah Shinwari, Chief Executive Officer, Agro Pack (Pvt) Limited.   Chairman
2   Mr.Tahir Khattak   Chief Executive Officer
3   Joint Secretary (PSD), Ministry of Industries & Production (MOI&P)   Director
4   Chief Executive Officer , PIDC Karachi   Director
5   Provincial Chief, SMEDA Peshawar   Director
6   Secretary Home & Tribal Affairs Department, Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa   Director
7   Secretary, Ministry of Defence Production (MODP), Pak. Sectt-II, Adam Jee Road, Rawalpindi   Director
8   Mr. Inam-ul-Haque, Mughal Engineering Company, 50-C, Small Industrial Estate, Kohat Road Peshawar.   Director
9   Mr.Khalid Mahmood Sadhra, Metasco International ,Post Box: 2460, Capital Link Road, Deen Pura Sialkot.   Director
10   Mr. Muhammad Shakeel Choudhry, General Manager ,Maqbool Engineers,35(1-H), Model Town, Lahore   Director
11   Mr.Saeed Ahmad, Sherpo Arms Peshawar   Director